MEET OUR TEAM

Steve

Steve Lea

General Manager

Email: slea@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 82 374 8813

Peter

Peter Mc Donald

Sales Manager

Email: pmcdonald@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 82 410 05150

Trevor

Trevor Gleeson

Product Development
Manager Weidmuller
Atex | IECEx Production Responsible

Email: tgleeson@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 79 697 9248

Ken

Ken Lategan

Internal Sales Manager

Email: klategan@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 11 452 1930

Brendan

Brendan Van Wyk

Internal Sales Team Leader

Email: bvanwyk@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 11 452 1930

Rosanna

Rosanna De Abreu

Accounts

Email: rdeabreu@voltex.co.za
Tel: +27 11 452 1930

IMG 20190415 110100

Wesley Reddy

Branch Manager

Email: wreddy@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 82 820 8692

IMG 20190415 110248

Derrick Ramphal

Senior Area Manager

Email: dramphal@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 79 888 7108

IMG 20190415 110221

Julian Subbiah

Internal Sales

Email: jsubbiah@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 31 914 4712

Wade scaled 2

Wade Moscos

Branch Manager

Email: wmoscos@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 76 579 2665

Isabella

Isabella Fritz

Office Administrator

Email: salesct@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 21 551 8813

Devin

Devin Race

Area Manager

Email: drace@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 21 551 8813

Israh

Israh Southgate

Reception

Email: esouthgate@weidmuller.co.za
Tel: +27 21 551 8813